Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard of Oz Vinyl (30th anniversary edition)

  • $30.99
    Unit price per 

Released September 1980, Blizzard of Oz is the debut solo album from Ozzy. Featuring the singles "Crazy Train" and "Mr. Crowley" in 2017 it was ranked 9th on Rolling Stones top 100 metal albums of all time.


Track Listings

I Don't Know

Crazy Train

Goodbye To Romance


Suicide Solution

Mr. Crowley

No Bone Movies

Revelation (Mother Earth)

Steal Away (The Night)

You Lookin' At Me Lookin' At You


Format : LP (180 gram) Vinyl

Release Date : 03 Jun 2011

Label : SONY

Barcode : 0886977381911